Specialty Locations

Crisis Stabilization Unit - CSU
219 Wood Street
West Point, MS 39773
Phone: (662) 494-4066
CSU Director: David Johnson
Email: djohnson@ccsms.org
Golden Triangle Autism Center
510 Calhoun Street
West Point, MS 39773
Phone: 662-391-1964

County Office Locations

Choctaw County
Ackerman Main Counseling Office
100 Old Sturgis Road
Ackerman, MS 39735

Phone: (662) 285-6225
Fax: (662) 285-6226

County Administrator: Janice McGee
Phone: (662) 285-6225 ext. 1012
Email: jmcgee@ccsms.org
Clay County
West Point Main Counseling Office
337 Court Street
West Point, MS 39773

Phone: (662) 573-3713
Fax: (662) 573-3737

County Supervisor: John Jefferson
Phone: (662) 494-7060 ext. 2002
Email:jjefferson@ccsms.org
Lowndes County
Columbus Main Counseling Office
1001 Main Street
Columbus, MS 39701

Phone: (662) 328-9225
Fax: (662) 328-4735

County Administrator: Veronica Harrison
Phone: (662) 328-9225 ext. 4007
Email: vharrison@ccsms.org
Oktibbeha County
Starkville Main Counseling Office
302 North Jackson Street
Starkville, MS 39759

Phone: (662) 323-9318
Fax: (662) 323-5553

County Administrator: Ray Evins
Phone: (662) 323-9318 ext. 5601
Email: revins@ccsms.org
Noxubee County
Macon Main Counseling Office
43 MLK, Jr. Drive
Macon, MS 39341

Phone: (662) 726-5042
Fax: (662) 726-5009

County Administrator: Shareka Macon
Phone: (662) 
726-5042 ext. 3001
Email: smacon@ccsms.org
Webster County
Eupora Main Counseling Office
1660 Veteran's Memorial Blvd
Eupora, MS 39744
Phone: (662) 258-8147
Fax: (662) 258-8217
County Administrator: John McLendon
Phone: (662) 258-8147 ext. 6002
Email: jmclendon@ccsms.org
Winston County
Louisville Main Counseling Office
16220 West Main Street
Louisville, MS 39339
Phone: (662) 773-9377
Fax: (662) 773-9025
County Administrator: Andrew Levine
Phone: (662) 773-9377 ext. 7015
Email: alevine@ccsms.org

Other Locations

Administration
Mailing Address:
  PO Box 1336
  West Point, MS 39773​
Physical Address:
  222 Mary Holmes Drive
  West Point, MS 39773
Phone: (662)-524-4347
Fax: (662)-524-4364
Human Resources
Mailing Address:
  PO Box 1336
  West Point, MS 39773
Physical Address:
  222 Mary Holmes Drive
  West Point, MS 39773
Phone: (662) 524-4347 ext 8040
Fax: (662) 327-3955
Email: humanresources@ccsms.org