Specialty Locations

Crisis Stabilization Unit - CSU
219 Wood Street
West Point, MS 39773
Phone: (662) 494-4066
CSU Director: David Johnson
Email: djohnson@ccsms.org
Golden Triangle Autism Center
510 Calhoun Street
West Point, MS 39773
Phone: 662-391-1964

County Office Locations

Choctaw County
Ackerman Main Counseling Office
100 Old Sturgis Road
Ackerman, MS 39735
Phone: (662) 285-6225
Fax: (662) 285-6226
County Administrator: Shareka Macon
Phone: (662) 285-6225 ext. 1014
Email: smacon@ccsms.org
Lowndes County
Columbus Main Counseling Office
1001 Main Street
Columbus, MS 39701
Phone: (662) 328-9225
Fax: (662) 328-4735
County Administrator: Keenyn Wald
Phone: (662) 328-9225 ext. 4007
Email:kwald@ccsms.org
Oktibbeha County
Starkville Main Counseling Office
302 North Jackson Street
Starkville, MS 39759
Phone: (662) 323-9318
Fax: (662) 323-5553
County Administrator: Stephanie Taylor
Phone: (662) 323-9318 ext. 5601
Email: staylor@ccsms.org
Clay County
West Point Main Counseling Office
337 Court Street
West Point, MS 39773
Phone: (662) 494-7060
Fax: (662) 494-7533
County Supervisor: Brooke Minton
Phone: (662) 494-7060 
Email:bminton@ccsms.org
Noxubee County
Macon Main Counseling Office
43 MLK, Jr. Drive
Macon, MS 39341
Phone: (662) 726-5042
Fax: (662) 726-5009
County Administrator: Ray Evins
Phone: (662) 726-5042 ext. 3001
Email: revins@ccsms.org
Webster County
Eupora Main Counseling Office
1660 Veteran's Memorial Blvd
Eupora, MS 39744
Phone: (662) 258-8147
Fax: (662) 258-8217
County Administrator: John McLendon
Phone: (662) 258-8147 ext. 6002
Email: jmclendon@ccsms.org
Winston County
Louisville Main Counseling Office
16220 West Main Street
Louisville, MS 39339
Phone: (662) 773-9377
Fax: (662) 773-9025
County Administrator: Andrew Levine
Phone: (662) 773-9377 ext. 7015
Email: alevine@ccsms.org

Other Locations

Administration
Mailing Address:
  PO Box 1336
  West Point, MS 39773​
Physical Address:
  222 Mary Holmes Drive
  West Point, MS 39773
Phone: (662)-524-4347
Fax: (662)-524-4364
Human Resources
Mailing Address:
  PO Box 1336
  West Point, MS 39773
Physical Address:
  222 Mary Holmes Drive
  West Point, MS 39773
Phone: (662) 524-4347 ext 8040
Fax: (662) 327-3955
Email: humanresources@ccsms.org

2020 Region VII MH/ID Commission - Community Counseling Services (CCS)

CCS is NOT a state agency and is not allocated any state budget money.

CCS is a 501(c)3 public non profit. 

Some services are provided through competitive grants awarded from the Department of Mental Health (DMH) as well as other federal agencies.

© 2023 by Community Counseling Services. Proudly created with Wix.com