CHOCTAW COUNTY
 
ACKERMAN MAIN COUNSELING OFFICE
100 Old Sturgis Road
Ackerman, MS 39735
Phone: (662) 285-6225
Fax: (662) 285-6226
County Administrator: Shareka Macon
Phone: (662) 285-6225 ext. 1014
Email: smacon@ccsms.org
 
CLAY COUNTY
WEST POINT MAIN COUNSELING OFFICE
337 Court Street
West Point, MS 39773
Phone: (662) 494-7060
Fax: (662) 494-7533
County Supervisor: Brooke Minton
Phone: (662) 494-7060 
Email: bminton@ccsms.org
 
NOXUBEE COUNTY
MACON MAIN COUNSELING OFFICE
43 MLK, Jr. Drive
Macon, MS 39341
Phone: (662) 726-5042
Fax: (662) 726-5009
County Administrator: Ray Evins
Phone: (662) 726-5042 ext. 3001
Email: revins@ccsms.org
LOWNDES COUNTY
COLUMBUS MAIN COUNSELING OFFICE
1001 Main Street
Columbus, MS 39701
Phone: (662) 328-9225
Fax: (662) 328-4735
County Administrator: Stephanie Taylor
Phone: (662) 328-9225 ext. 4007
Email: staylor@ccsms.org
 
WEBSTER COUNTY
EUPORA MAIN COUNSELING OFFICE
1660 Veteran's Memorial Blvd
Eupora, MS 39744
Phone: (662) 258-8147
Fax: (662) 258-8217
County Administrator: John McLendon
Phone: (662) 258-8147 ext. 6002
Email: jmclendon@ccsms.org

County Office Locations

OKTIBBEHA COUNTY
STARKVILLE MAIN COUNSELING OFFICE
302 North Jackson Street
Starkville, MS 39759
Phone: (662) 323-9318
Fax: (662) 323-5553
County Administrator: Nikki Nicholson
Phone: (662) 323-9318
Email: nnicholson@ccsms.org
 
WINSTON COUNTY
LOUISVILLE MAIN COUNSELING OFFICE
16220 West Main Street
Louisville, MS 39339
Phone: (662) 773-9377
Fax: (662) 773-9025
County Administrator: Andrew Levine
Phone: (662) 773-9377 ext. 7015
Email: alevine@ccsms.org
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1336
West Point, MS 39773
Physical Address:
222 Mary Holmes Drive
West Point, MS 39773
 
Phone: (662)-524-4347
 
Fax: (662)-524-4364
Crisis Stabilization Unit (CSU)
219 Wood Street
West Point, MS 39773
Phone: (662) 494-4066
CSU Director: David Johnson
djohnson@ccsms.org
HUMAN RESOURCES
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1336
West Point, MS 39773
Physical Address:
222 Mary Holmes Drive
West Point, MS 39773
 
Phone: (662) 524-4347 ext 8040

Fax: (662) 327-3955
Email: humanresources@ccsms.org
Golden Triangle Autism Center
510 Calhoun Street
West Point, MS 39773
Phone: 662-391-1964